Our Team

Haslan Abu Hassan
Haslan Abu Hassan
Professor Dr. (Acting Director)
Email: haslan@usm.my Tel:+604-653 6724 Fax:+604-6535639
Zainuriah Hassan
Zainuriah Hassan
Professor Dr. (Academic Staff)
Email: zai@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639
Md Roslan Hashim
Md Roslan Hashim
Professor Dr. (Academic Staff)
Email: roslan@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639
Ng Sha Shiong
Ng Sha Shiong
Senior Lecturer (Academic Staff)
Email: shashiong@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639
Norzaini Zainal
Norzaini Zainal
Senior Lecturer (Academic Staff)
Email: norzaini@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639
Mohd Anas Ahmad
Mohd Anas Ahmad
Senior Research Officer
Email: anasahmad@usm.my Tel:+604-653 3599 Fax:+604-6535639
Azraai Fahmi Hamzah
Azraai Fahmi Hamzah
Senior Science Officer
Email: azraai@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5646 Fax:+604-6535639
Syed Mohamad Syed Sahil
Syed Mohamad Syed Sahil
Assistant Engineer
Email: syed.mohamad@usm.my Tel:+604-653 3599 Fax:+604-6535639
Abdul Rohim Mansur
Abdul Rohim Mansur
Assistant Engineer
Email: rohim@usm.my Tel:+604-653 3599 Fax:+604-6535639
Ong Ching Hin
Ong Ching Hin
Assistant Science Officer
Email: och@usm.my Tel:+604-653 3599 Fax:+604-6535639
Rahmawatini Abd Rahman
Rahmawatini Abd Rahman
Assistant Science Officer
Email: rahmawatini@usm.my Tel:+604-653 3599 Fax:+604-6535639
Chew Mun Wai
Chew Mun Wai
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: mwchew@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5640 Fax:+604-6535639
Suriani Basri
Suriani Basri
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: suriani@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639
Mohd Nazri Bakar
Mohd Nazri Bakar
Operating Assistant
Email: nazribakar@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639
© 2017 INOR. All Rights Reserved. Designed By INOR.

Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and
Technology (INOR), Universiti Sains Malaysia,
11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
T:+604-653 5637/5638
F:+604-653 5639