Our Team

DIRECTOR

Zainuriah Hassan
Zainuriah Hassan
Professor Dr., FASc
Email: zai@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5638 Fax:+604-6535639

Academic Staff

Ng Sha Shiong
Ng Sha Shiong
Assoc. Prof. Dr. (Academic Staff)
Email: shashiong@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5642 Fax:+604-6535639
Norzaini Zainal
Norzaini Zainal
Assoc. Prof. Dr. (Academic Staff)
Email: norzaini@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5651 Fax:+604-6535639
Lim Way Foong
Lim Way Foong
Dr. (Academic Staff)
Email: way_foong@usm.my Tel:+604-6535654 Fax:+604-6535639
Sabah M. Mohammad
Sabah M. Mohammad
Dr. (Academic Staff)
Email: sabah@usm.my Tel:+6014-7256871 Fax:+604-6535639

Laboratory & Technical

Azraai Fahmi Hamzah
Azraai Fahmi Hamzah
Senior Science Officer
Email: azraai@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5646 Fax:+604-6535639
Mohd Anas Ahmad
Mohd Anas Ahmad
Senior Research Officer
Email: anasahmad@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5652 Fax:+604-6535639
Nur Atiqah Hamzah
Nur Atiqah Hamzah
Research Officer
Email: atiqahhamzah@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5637 Fax:+604-6535639
Rahil Izzati Mohd Asri
Rahil Izzati Mohd Asri
Research Officer
Email: rahilizzati@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5637 Fax:+604-6535639
Syed Mohamad Syed Sahil
Syed Mohamad Syed Sahil
Assistant Engineer
Email: syed.mohamad@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5641 Fax:+604-6535639
Abdul Rohim Mansur
Abdul Rohim Mansur
Assistant Engineer
Email: rohim@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5644 Fax:+604-6535639
Mohd Aiezat Zulkeply
Mohd Aiezat Zulkeply
Assistant Science Officer
Email: aiezat@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5647 Fax:+604-6535639
Rahmawatini Abdul Rahman
Rahmawatini Abdul Rahman
Assistant Science Officer
Email: rahmawatini@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5647 Fax:+604-6535639

Administration

Wan Rosdan Rozali
Wan Rosdan Rozali
Assistant Registrar
Email: wanrosdan@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5636 Fax:+604-6535639
Suriani Basri
Suriani Basri
Office Secretary
Email: suriani_basri@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5637 Fax:+604-6535639
Sanisah Ahmad
Sanisah Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
Email: sanisah@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5650 Fax:+604-6535639
Mohd Nazri Bakar
Mohd Nazri Bakar
Operating Assistant
Email: nazribakar@usm.my Tel:+604-653 5637 Fax:+604-6535639

Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and
Technology (INOR), Universiti Sains Malaysia,
11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
T:+604-653 5637/5638
F:+604-653 5639

© 2017 INOR. All Rights Reserved. Designed By INOR.