DIRECTOR

ACADEMIC

Image
Senior Lecturer
Image
Senior Lecturer

LABORATORY & TECHNICAL

Image

Mohd Anas Ahmad

Chief Research Officer
anasahmad@usm.my
+604-653 5652
Image

Azraai Fahmi Hamzah

Senior Science Officer
azraai@usm.my
+604-6535646
Image

Nur Atiqah Hamzah

Research Officer
atiqahhamzah@usm.my
+604-653 5681
Image

Rahil Izzati Mohd Asri

Research Officer
rahilizzati@usm.my
+604-653 5681
Image

Syed Mohamad Syed Sahil

Assistant Engineer
syed.mohamad@usm.my
+604-653 5641
Image

Rahmawatini Abdul Rahman

Assistant Science Officer
rahmawatini@usm.my
+604-6535647
Image

Mohd Aiezat Zulkeply

Assistant Science Officer
aiezat@usm.my
+604-653 5645

ADMINISTRATION

Image

Wan Rosdan Rozali

Assistant Registrar
wanrosdan@usm.my
+6046535636
Image

Suriani Basri

Executive Secretary
suriani@usm.my
+604-6535637
Image

Sanisah Ahmad

Administrative Assistant
sanisah@usm.my
+604-6535650
Image

Mohd Nazri Bakar

Operation Assistant
nazribakar@usm.my
Tel: +604-6535647

Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and
Technology (INOR), Universiti Sains Malaysia,
11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
T:+604-653 5637/5638
F:+604-653 5639

© 2017 INOR. All Rights Reserved. Designed By INOR.